Contact Us

Main Campus (Huntingdon Location)

New Day Charter School
256 South 5th Street
Huntingdon, PA 16652

814-643-7112 | Fax:  814-643-7116




Satellite Campus (Mifflintown Location)

New Day Charter School
109 Industrial Circle
Mifflintown, PA 17059

717-447-0623 | Fax:  717-447-2070




Administrative Staff

Mr. Steve Fleck

CEO

sfleck@newdaycs.org

Mr. Joshua Hicks

Principal

jhicks@newdaycs.org


Mr. Jason Anders

Assistant Principal

janders@newdaycs.org

Mrs. Jones 

 Dean of Students/Nurse

 cjones@newdaycs.org

Ms. Brandye Armstrong

 Special Education

 barmstrong@newdaycs.org

Mr. Adam Taylor

 Technology/PIMS

 ataylor@newdaycs.org


New Day Charter School Staff

Mrs. Biddle

Business

mbiddle@newdaycs.org

Mr. Hockenberry 

Social Studies

 rhockenberry@newdaycs.org

Mr. Centi

Science 

mcenti@newdaycs.org

Mrs. Cutshall

Guidance Counselor

lcutshall@newdaycs.org

Ms. Frederick

Mathematics

cfrederick@newdaycs.org

Mrs. Gamble

Special Education

lgamble@newdaycs.org

Ms. Morgan

Special Education

 jmorgan@newdaycs.org


Mathematics 


Mrs. McCarl 

Substitute/Admin Assistant

 smccarl@newdaycs.org

Mrs. McNeal

Receptionist/Business Off

 cmcneal@newdaycs.org

Ms. Wilson

Attendance/Transportation


Mrs. Peterson 

 English

lpeterson@newdaycs.org

Mr. Page

 Social Studies

dpage@newdaycs.org

Ms. Stewart

Health/P.E.

sstewart@newdaycs.org

Mrs. Runk

 English

brunk@newdaycs.org

Ms. Scholl

Science

gscholl@newdaycs.org